Ice On The Dune
Ice On The Dune is Empire Of The Sun's new album. Released June 2013.

Empire of the Sun announced 'Ice On the Dune' as their new album on March 11th, 2013. New music from the duo has been highly anticipated since the huge success of their debut album 'Walking on a Dream', released back in 2008.

The trailer for the new album was directed by JJ Abrams and teases fans with a few seconds from one of Empire's new songs. The album is set for release in June 2013.

This is a fan site and is in no way affiliated with Empire of the Sun.